ENGLISH | FRANÇAIS
HOME  |  ROOMS & TARIFF  |  PHOTO GALLERY  |  RESERVATION  |  LOCATION  |  CONTACT US
RESERVATION ROOMS & TARIFF GALLERY
 
Full Moon Guest House

The Full Moon guest house is a perfect getaway for tourists coming to Pondicherry (Puducherry, Pondy, Pondi, Pondichéry). It is situated near fishermen’s village, (SERENITY BEACH), in a muslim area.

The guest house has seven unique rooms with attached bathroom. Five out of the seven rooms comes with an equipped kitchen (refrigerator, electric stove, kitchen utensils, etc), while the other two rooms doesn't have a kitchen but compliments a balcony. The rooms with kitchen are ideal for long term holidays especially for families.

The guests are encouraged to take advantage of the common terrace which has a traditional roof (Pandal), guests can enjoy a cup of coffee or have breakfast in the terrace. There is also a separate hut where guests get together for chatting, dinner or sharing their adventures.

The guest house is away from the hustle and bustle of the city life, making it ideal for a relaxed stay. Whether you decide to visit Pondicherry (for its French quarters, Cathedrals, Ashram, etc) or Auroville (Universal town, Matrimandir, Village life) & Beaches, Full Moon guesthouse is ideally situated in between Pondicherry Town and Auroville / Beaches, making it easier to access both places within 10 minutes.

There are plenty of activities such as swimming in the Beach, Swimming Pool, Spa, Yoga, Ayurvedic massages, Watsu,, Ancient massages other treatments and therapies, located within 10 minutes from the guest house.Click here to know more…

We speak fluently French, English and Tamil to put you at ease and advise the best way. We also undertake airport trips.

Our team can organize you journeys with a driver in faculty to guide you.

Facilities :

Air Conditioner Available
Wireless Internet (WIFI)
Free Bicycle
Terrace (Common Kitchen & BBQ)
Common Living Room (with TV, DVD)
Private Car, Scooter and Bike Parking
Private Scooter / Bike Parking
24 Hours Security
Electricity Backup (incase of power cut)
Mosquito Nets on all windows
Washing Machine - Self Service - Free
Baggage Storage
Taxi Service

 

Transportation options :

Click here for Airport Pick up from Chennai
Click here for Moving around Pondicherry
Click here for Information about Pondicherry

 
HOME  |  ROOMS & TARIFF  |  PHOTO GALLERY  |  RESERVATION  |  LOCATION  |  CONTACT US Website developed by INNERGY SERVICES
   
Solution Graphics

ENGLISH | FRANÇAIS
ACCUEIL  |  CHAMBRES & TARIFS  |  GALLERIE PHOTOS  |  RESERVATION  |  LOCALISATION  |  CONTACT
RESERVATION CHAMBRES & TARIFS GALLERIE PHOTOS
 
Full Moon Guest House

La maison d’hôtes Full Moon est la destination idéale pour les touristes qui se rendent à Pondichéry (Puducherry, Pondy, Pondi, Pondichéry). Elle est située à proximité du village des pécheurs, (SERENITY BEACH) dans un quartier musulman.

La maison d’hôtes se compose de cinq studios et deux chambres uniques disposant de leur salle de bain privée. Cinq des sept chambres possèdent une cuisine (frigo, plaques électriques, ustensiles de cuisine, etc.), tandis que les deux autres chambres sont pourvues d’un balcon). Les chambres composées d'une cuisine sont idéales pour un long séjour, en particulier pour les familles.

Vous êtes invités à profiter de la terrasse commune qui dispose d’un toit traditionnel (Pandal) où vous pourrez prendre un verre ou petit-déjeuner. Vous avez aussi à disposition un lieu de détente séparé où les hôtes se réunissent souvent pour discuter, diner ou encore partager leurs souvenirs des différents coins du monde.

La maison d'hôtes est loin du tumulte de la vie urbaine, idéal pour un séjour reposant. Que vous décidiez de visiter Pondichéry (pour ses quartiers français, les cathédrales, l’Ashram, etc) ou Auroville (ville universelle, Matrimandir, la vie du village) et les plages, la maison d’hôtes Full Moon est idéalement située entre le centre-ville de Pondichéry et Auroville/les plages. Vous pourrez y accéder en 10 minutes environ.

Il y a plusieurs activités comme plages, piscines, Spa, Yoga, ,massages ayurvédiques, Watsu,Ancient massages, autres traitements et thérapies, situés à 10 minutes de la maison. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus.

Nous parlons couramment le français, l’anglais et le tamoul pour vous mettre l’aise et vous conseiller dans les meilleures circonstances. Nous entreprenons aussi les trajets aller/retour à l’aéroport.

Notre équipe peut éventuellement vous organiser des voyages avec un chauffeur en faculté de vous faire visiter les lieux.

Facilités :

Air conditionné disponible
Internet sans fil (WIFI)
Usage gratuit de vélo
Terrasse (Cuisine commune & barbecue)
Espace commun-Salon (avec TV,DVD)
Parking privé pour voitures, scooters et motos
Sécurité 24h/24
Batterie électrique
(en cas de coupure du courant)
Moustiquaires à toutes les fenêtres
Machine à laver - libre-service gratuit
Consigne à bagages
Service de Taxi


Options de Transport :

Cliquez ici - Transfert Aéroport Chennai
Cliquez ici - Se déplacer à Pondichéry
Cliquez ici - À propos de Pondichéry

 
ACCUEIL  |  CHAMBRES & TARIFS  |  GALLERIE PHOTOS  |  RESERVATION  |  LOCALISATION  |  CONTACT Site internet développé par INNERGY SERVICES
   
Solution Graphics